A popular feature of WhatsApp has been added to popular messaging app Telegram.
Telegram users will now be able to send video and audio messages that will be deleted once viewed or heard.
Note that the View Once feature was introduced in Telegram in September 2023.
At that time, only images could be sent under this feature, but now video and voice messages are also being made a part of it.
After recording a video or audio message, users will click on the View Once icon, then it will be possible to view the message only once.
Apart from this, feature of pause and play while recording voice and audio message is also being introduced in Telegram.
Similarly, Telegram users will now also be able to see when someone has viewed their messages in one-on-one chats.
However, you can turn off this feature by going to the settings.